Your browser has javascript turned off or blocked. This will lead to some parts of our website to not work properly or at all. Turn on javascript for best performance.

The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department Board

The Board of the Department of Service Management and Service Studies is responsible for the general guidelines and decisions concerning activities at the department. The board also decides on policies, strategic objectives, and the implementation of the department’s resources, curriculum, syllabi and reading lists.

Members of the Department Board

  • Mattias Wengelin (ordf)
  • Malin Espersson
  • Henrik Loodin
  • Britt Aronsson
  • Ulrika Westrup
  • Cecilia Fredriksson
  • Annika Permevik
  • Åsa Friberg
  • Micol Mieli
  • Andrea Johansson
  • Alice Bager-Sjögren
  • Kristina Bäckström
  • Maria Fuentes
  • Mikael Bergmasth
  • Michael Johansson
  • Matilda Yourstone
  • Elsa Johansson
  • Robin Nilsson (Kilinge)

All documents and appendices are public documents. Please contact the department if you wish to read them.